Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pensées vitales
16 mars 2006

LifeI

beach

Life at the beach is much more fun.

I wish I could live forever .

Some say life is eternal and I want to believe it!

I  wonder if it'll change something in me or in you?

I love living, and even when I suffer I tell myself it'll pass

with time.

But I realize that it passes by without me, I can't do anything to stop it!

So life flows in me but I can't do but choose to live with all its surprises, good and bad!

No other choice but continuing to love and meet people,

then no other choice but to wake up in the morning, then sleep when tired and sad!

I wish I  would be always able to choose and be aware of my actions.

I don't wanna lose my dreams and look behind me

then realise that I've lost so many beauties.

I live my day, and at the end I thank heaven I can still be part

of this universe in the morning.

I love the people who share my life, otherwise why would I let them share it?

I hope that when you raed those lines, you'll understand what I'm saying.

I miss u.all

Scorpio

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
I have red these lines but I'm not sure that I have all understood !Any way I appreciated too much !
M
bon le code que je veux te donner ne passe pas, envoi moi ton msn si tu peux ca sera plus simple
M
copier coller ca:
M
copier coller ca:
M
salut merci pour ton message sur mon blog!<br /> tu voulais savoir comment faire pour mettre une musique sur ton blog,c'est un peu compliqué donc faut bien suivre, il faut d'abord heberger la musique(sur voila.fr par exemple) pour avoir un lien. ensuite copier/coller ca: <br /> et le mettre dans le language html de ton blog.<br /> <br /> ta bien suivi jespere lol<br /> <br /> envoi moi un mail si ta des problemes<br /> a++
Pensées vitales
Publicité
Pensées vitales
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité